Founding Contributors


Make a Donation

Your support matters

Rainy Day Village is supported by many people who have given their time, expertise and financial contributions. We are grateful to the below Founding Contributors.


Ann Morgan

Elizabeth Cole

Gail and Richard Young

Gloria Gostnell

Jack and Dianne Bloom

Jane Comerford and Joan Campf

Jane Gillis

Judy and Lloyd Lindley

Judy Sorrel

Lane deMoll

Laurie McCray

Mary Ruhl

Scott and Kathleen Moore

Vivi Tallman


Your support matters

Rainy Day Village welcomes all types of people: retired, working, longtime and recent residents, singles, couples, active folks and those with limitations, who want to grow with and rely on each other. Thank you for considering a tax-deductible donation to help Rainy Day Village create a vibrant organization. We are grateful for your vision, interest and support!

Rainy Day Village is a program of Villages NW, a 501(c)(3) Oregon public benefit corporation. Villages NW TAX ID 46-4190513.

Make checks to: Villages NW with “for Rainy Day Village” on the memo line.

Mail checks to: Rainy Day Village PO Box 118, Manzanita Oregon 97130